fbpx

Applications for the next Lincoln-based course close Sunday, 14th November 2021

Course Dates
 

The Kellogg Rural Leadership Programme can easily be completed while continuing in work with two course options available in Lincoln each year to meet seasonal work commitments. 

Additionally, in 2021 we are offering our first regionally hosted Kellogg course in Northland. 

Find out more about the Lincoln and Northland course dates below.

*Applicants are advised of their offer of place at least 2 months prior to the course commencement.

Applications for the Kellogg 2022 courses are now open. If you would like to apply for the Kellogg Programme please check the dates below for next year.

Note: Applications for the 2021 Kellogg courses are now closed.

Kellogg 2022 Course dates

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Tuesday 25 January – Wednesday 2 February

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 4 April – Friday 8 April 

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 4 July – Friday 8 July

Applications close Sunday, 14th November 2021

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Tuesday 21 June – Wednesday 29 June

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 12 September – Friday 16 September 

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 28 November – Friday 2 December

Applications close on Sunday, 17 April 2022

Kellogg 2021 Course dates

Applications closed

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Tuesday 26 January – Wednesday 3 February

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 12 April – Friday 16 April 

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 5 July – Thursday 8 July

Applications closed

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Tuesday 22 June – Wednesday 30 June

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 6 September – Friday 10 September 

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 22 November – Thursday 25 November  2021

Applications closed

Phase 1 (Whangarei):
Tuesday 4 May – Wednesday 12 May 2021

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 2 August – Friday 6 August 2021

Phase 3 (Whangarei):
Monday 18 October – Friday 22 October  2021

Click here to learn more about the Kellogg Northland programme.

Subscribe to our newsletter for upcoming course dates and programme news

Our programmes work in partnership with some of New Zealand’s leading agribusiness organisations – click here for more.​