fbpx

Applications are open
for the Kellogg Tai Tokerau Course: 4 May – 21 October 2021

Course Dates
 

The Kellogg Rural Leadership Programme can easily be completed while continuing in work with two course options available in Lincoln each year to meet seasonal work commitments. 

Additionally, in 2021 we are offering our first regionally hosted Kellogg course in Northland. 

Find out more about the Lincoln and Northland course dates below.

Kellogg 2021 Course dates

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Tuesday 26 January – Wednesday 3 February

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 12 April – Friday 16 April (TBC)

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 5 July – Thursday 8 July

Applications closed

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Tuesday 22 June – Wednesday 30 June

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 6 September – Friday 10 September (TBC)

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 22 November – Thursday 25 November  2021

Applications close on Sunday 14 March 2021

Phase 1 (Whangarei):
Tuesday 4 May – Wednesday 12 May 2021

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 2 August – Friday 6 August 2021

Phase 3 (Whangarei):
Monday 18 October – Thursday 21 October  2021

Applications close on Sunday 31 January 2021

Click here to learn more about the Kellogg Northland programme.

*Applicants are advised of their offer of place at least 2 months prior to the course commencement.

Our programmes work in partnership with some of New Zealand’s leading agribusiness organisations – click here for more.​