fbpx

Course Dates
 

2020   |   2021

Course Timeline

The course can easily be completed while continuing in work with two course options available each year to meet seasonal work commitments.

Kellogg 2020 Course dates

Course 1  2020

21 January – 26 November 2020

NB Total duration lengthened due to Covid 19

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Tuesday 21 January – Wednesday 29 January

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 14 – Friday 18 September

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 23 – Thursday 26 November

Applications closed on Monday 14 October 2019

Course 2  2020

26 August 2020 – 25 March 2021

NB Dates altered due to Covid 19

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Wednesday 26 August – Thursday 03 September

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 9 – Friday 13 November

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 22, 2021– Thursday 25 March 2021

Applications closed on Monday 16 March 2020

Applicants are advised of their offer of place at least 2 months prior to the course commencement.

Kellogg 2021 Course dates

Course 1  2021

26 January – 7 July 2021

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Tuesday 26 January – Wednesday 3 February

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 12 April – Friday 16 April (TBC)

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 5 July – Thursday 8 July

Applications close on Monday 19 October 2020

Course 2  2021

22 June – 25 November 2021

Phase 1 (Lincoln):
Tuesday 22 June – Wednesday 30 June

Phase 2 (Wellington):
Monday 6 September – Friday 10 September (TBC)

Phase 3 (Lincoln):
Monday 22 November – Thursday 25 November  2021

Applications close on Sunday 14 March 2021

Applicants are advised of their offer of place at least 2 months prior to the course commencement.