fbpx

The Team:

Rural Leaders   

Chris Parsons

Chief executive

PO Box 85084
LINCOLN 7647
chrisparsons@ruralleaders.co.nz
+64 21 779 272

Lisa Rogers

programme manager

PO Box 85084
LINCOLN 7647
Lisarogers@ruralleaders.co.nz
+64 21 139 6881
tamney photo

Tamney Hoyle

mARKETING MANAGER

tamneyhoyle@ruralleaders.co.nz
+64 21 287 1848

 


Desley Tucker

programmes coordinator

Desleytucker@ruralleaders.co.nz


Denitsa Stoeva

digital marketing

programmes@ruralleaders.co.nz

Ana Umayam

social media MARKETING

programmes@ruralleaders.co.nz

Dr Scott Champion

Kellogg Programme Leader

scottchampion@ruralleaders.co.nz
+64 21 822 094

 

Dr Patrick Aldwell

Kellogg Programme academic director

patrickaldwell@ruralleaders.co.nz
+64 21 243 4365

New Zealand Rural Leadership Trust Trustees

Andrew Watters

Chair

728 Taonui Road RD 5
FEILDING
andreww@myfarm.co.nz
+64 29 440 6605

Craige Mackenzie

Trustee

Greenvale Farm
337 Reynolds Road RD 6
ASHBURTON
cmackenzie@farmside.co.nz
+64 21 796 092

Michael Tayler

Trustee

67 Scott Rd­­ RD 26
TEMUKA
michaeltayler@xtra.co.nz
+64 27 222 4777

Kate Scott

Trustee

32 Terrace St, RD 2
CROMWELL
klscott@outlook.co.nz
+64 27 495 7486

Hamish Fraser

Trustee

Mt Cecil
Hunter Valley
R D 1
Timaru 7971, Canterbury
hamish@frasergroup.nz
+64 27 4208393

Rebecca Hyde

ASSOCIATE Trustee

450 Woodstock Rd,
Oxford 7495, Canterbury
bechyde83@gmail.com
+64 27 2666512